Mission Statement
Dent Magic is committed to providing you with premium dent repair that shall exceed your highest expectations. Quality Dent Repair guaranteed for life and excellent customer service committed to your complete satisfaction is the corner stone of Dent Magic. Furthermore we promise to respond quickly and responsibly to your needs.

Team Dent Magic
John Highley
Dent Magic 15 year's a Family Owned Business
  Dent Magic is a family owned business and has been responsible for hail damage, wholesale, and retail auto reconditioning since 1995. John Highley is the founder of Dent Magic he is a company operator and master PDR trainer who's responsible for marketing, overseeing day to day operations, and advanced Paintless Dent Repair.  Angela Highley is a true customer service expert she is responsible for making sure each and every customers experience with Dent Magic is unsurpassed. Mark Beldon is part of our sales network and is a highly trained automotive coatings expert, you can see Mark for a estimate at our shop in Fairfield. Furthermore, we  promise to provide you with quality Paintless Dent Repair that shall exceed your highest expectations, and we will respond quickly and responsibly to your needs.

Sincerely, Team Dent Magic
John Highley

Call Now Toll Free 1-866-755-DENT(3368)

Servicing but not limited to Cincinnati & Dayton Ohio Montgomery County, Oh, Centerville, Brookville, Carlisle, Huber Heights, Kettering, Oakwood, Trotwood, Vandalia, Butler, West Carrollton, Miami County, Troy, Piqua, Tipp city, Covington, Englewood, West Milton, Green County, Beavercreek, Fairborn,  Xenia, Yellow Springs, Union, Warren County, Springboro, Franklin, Lebanon, Mason, Loveland, Hyde Park, Indian Hill, Anderson, West Chester, Blue Ash, Kings Local, Butler County, Fairfield,  Hamilton, Madison, Middletown, Hamilton County, Oh, Clermont County, Oh, Shelby County, Oh, Sidney, Darke County, Oh, Greenville, Preble County, Oh, Clark County, Oh, Springfield, Champaign county, Oh, Logan County, Oh, Mercer County, Oh, Celina, Auglaize County, Oh, Minster, New Bremen, Saint Mary’s,  And Surrounding Cities, Service Area North Kentucky,  Covington Kentucky ,  Burlington Kentucky, Erlanger Kentucky, Florence Kentucky, Taylor Mill Kentucky, Independence Kentucky, Newport Kentucky, Ludlow Kentucky, Fort Mitchell Kentucky, Park Hills Kentucky, Crescent Springs Kentucky, Highland Heights Kentucky, Cold Spring Kentucky, Taylor Mill Kentucky, Union Kentucky And Surrounding City’s
(Nationwide Catastrophic Hail Team)

Tell a friend about this page